Graduate students

Graduate StudentInformation
aman_barot Aman Barot
PhD – Statistics
Hanes Hall B-46
abarot@live.unc.edu
samopriya_basuSamopriya Basu
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-22
sampr0b@live.unc.edu
Jasmine Bertram
MS - Operations Research
jbertram@live.unc.edu
Tao Bian
MS - Statistics
tbian@email.unc.edu
Brendan Brown
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-26
bb@live.unc.edu
Changjia Cai
MS - INSTORE
changjia@live.unc.edu
Ling Cai
MS - Statistics
lingcai@med.unc.edu
Iain Carmichael-PhD-STATIain Carmichael
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-30
idcarm@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
Wanyi ChenWanyi Chen
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-30
wanyic@live.unc.edu
Qian Cheng
Phd - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-50
qcheng@live.unc.edu
Hyo Young Choi-PhD-STATHyo Young Choi
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-4
choihy@live.unc.edu
Michael ConroyMichael Conroy
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-33
mconroy@live.unc.edu
miheer_dewaskarMiheer Dewaskar
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-40
miheer@live.unc.edu
Wen Dou
MS - INSTORE
wdou23@live.unc.edu
Bennett Falck
MS - INSTORE
bfalck@live.unc.edu
Ruituo Fan-PhD-STATRuituo Fan
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-46
badhron@live.unc.edu
Wenqi Fan
MS - Operations Research
wenqifan@live.unc.edu
Daiqi Gao
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B 44
dqgao@live.unc.edu
Haipeng Gao-PhD-INSTOREHaipeng Gao
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-4
gaoh@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
Keliang Gao
MS - Statistics
keliang@email.unc.edu
Yunan Gao
MS - INSTORE
Siliang Gong-PhD-STATSiliang Gong
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-26
siliang@live.unc.edu
wei_guWei Gu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-50
wei25@live.unc.edu
Mark He
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-36
markhe@live.unc.edu
Kentaro Hoffman
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-36
kjh4@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
Nathan Horswill
MS - INSTORE
horswill@live.unc.edu
Yukai Huang
MS - INSTORE
samhuang@live.unc.edu
Wonkyung Jang
MS - Statistics
wkjang@live.unc.edu
Zetong Jia
MS - INSTORE
zejia@live.unc.edu
Meilei Jiang-PhD-STATMeilei Jiang
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-44
jiangm@live.unc.edu
Sumit Kumar Kar
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
skkar@live.unc.edu
Nail Karabay
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-50
nkarabay@live.unc.edu
Thomas Keefe
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-26
tkeefe@live.unc.edu
Younghoon Kim
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-4
yhkim0225@unc.edu
Duyeol Lee-PhD-STATDuyeol Lee
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-40
duyeol@live.unc.edu
Benjamin Leinwand
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-46
bml67@live.unc.edu
Bohan Li
MS - Statistics
bohan123@live.unc.edu
gang_liGang Li
PhD-INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-5
franklee@live.unc.edu
Jiaying Li
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-7
jyingli@live.unc.edu
Weiwei Li-PhD-INSTOREWeiwei Li
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-7
weiweili@live.unc.edu
Zichao Li
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-52
lizichao@live.unc.edu
Na Lin
MS - INSTORE
linna212@live.unc.edu
Stephanie (Tzu-Chi) Lin
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-7
tzlin@live.unc.edu
Xi Lin
MS - INSTORE
lxhenry@live.unc.edu
Nicolai Lipscomb
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-54
nikolail@live.unc.edu
Deyi Liu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-5
deyi@live.unc.edu
Hongsheng LiuHongsheng Liu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-36
hsliu@live.unc.edu
Jianyu Liu-PhD-STATJianyu Liu
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
liuoo@live.unc.edu
Leo Yu-Feng Liu-PhD-INSTORELeo (Yu-Feng) Liu
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-50
leo1986@unc.edu
Wei Liu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-48
liuwei1@live.unc.edu
Yiyun Luo
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-4
yiyun851@live.unc.edu
weibin_moWeibin Mo
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-40
harrymok@email.unc.edu
Carson Mosso
MS - Statistics
cmosso@email.unc.edu
Alexander Murph
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-46
acmurph@live.unc.edu
Xinyuan Niu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-33
xyniu@live.unc.edu
Kevin O'Connor
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-22
koconn@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
Sunhwa Park
MS - Statistics
sunhwa@live.unc.edu
Dhruv Patel
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-54
dhruvpat@live.unc.edu
Taylor Petty
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-30
tmpetty@live.unc.edu
Nhan Pham
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-48
nhanph@live.unc.edu
jack_protheroJack Prothero
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-48
jackb37@live.unc.edu
50 Zhengling Qi PhD-STAT Hanes Hall B-26 qizl1027LIVEUNCEDUZhengling Qi
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-26

qizl1027@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
51 Huijun Qian PhD-OR Hanes B44 hjqianLIVEUNCEDUHuijun Qian
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-44
hjqian@live.unc.edu
Di Qin
MS - Statistics
dqi@live.unc.edu
Casey Quintanilla
MS - Operations Research
caseyq@live.unc.edu
Isaac Robson
MS - INSTORE
isrobson@live.unc.edu
Megan Ruzicka
MS - INSTORE
mmr740@live.unc.edu
José Ángel Sánchez Gómez
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-54
jsgomez@live.unc.edu
Hui Shen
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-22
hui0201@live.unc.edu
Mengyao Shi
MS - Statistics
shimy@live.unc.edu
scott_smithScott Smith
MS - INSTORE
scottsmi@live.unc.edu
Scott Snyder
MS - Statistics
shsnyder@live.unc.edu
Shuming Sun
MS - Statistics
shuming@live.unc.edu
55 Tianxiao Sun PhD-OR Hanes B07 tianxiasLIVEUNCEDUTianxiao Sun
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-7
tianxias@live.unc.edu
Boyang Tang
MS - Statistics
btang4@live.unc.edu
Aleksandr Touzov
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-4
touzov@live.unc.edu
57 Yichen Tu PhD-OR Hanes B50 yichen1LIVEUNCEDUYichen Tu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-50
yichen1@live.unc.edu
Haodong Wang
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
haodong@live.unc.edu
61 Lu Wang MS-INSTORE_PhD-STAT lulu2LIVEUNCEDULu Wang
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-50
lulu2@live.unc.edu
Mingyi Wang
MS - Statistics
mingy@live.unc.edu
62 Peiyao Wang PhD-STAT Hanes Hall B33 peiyaoLIVEUNCEDUPeiyao Wang
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-33
peiyao@live.unc.edu
adam_waterburyAdam Waterbury
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
atw02@live.unc.edu
Yiqing Wei
MS - Statistics
weiyq@live.unc.edu
Jonathan Williams
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-44
jpwill@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
Nicholas Wolczynski
MS - Statistics
nwol@live.unc.edu
Yifei Wu
MS - INSTORE
wuyifei@live.unc.edu
Siqi Xiang
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
xsiqi@live.unc.edu
Jasmine (Liuqing) Yang
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-52
ly84@live.unc.edu
Xi Yang
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-7
xiyang@live.unc.edu
Ai Ye
MS - Statistics
awella@live.unc.edu
Jonghwan Yoo
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-40
yjh3620@live.unc.edu
hang_yuHang Yu
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
hangyu@live.unc.edu
83 Yang Yu PhD-INSTORE Hanes B52 yy0324LIVEUNCEDUYang Yu
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-52
yy0324@live.unc.edu
88 Zheqi Zhang PhD-OR Hanes B33 zzhang1LIVEUNCEDUZheqi Zhang
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-33
zzhang1@live.unc.edu
92 Yuzixuan -Melody- Zhu PhD-OR Hanes Hall B30 zyzxLIVEUNCEDUMelody (Yuzixuan) Zhu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-30
zyzx@live.unc.edu
Tong Zhu
MS - Operations Research
toz015@live.unc.edu