Graduate students

Graduate StudentInformation
Hyowon An_PhD-STATHyowon An
PhD-Statistics
Hanes Hall: B-52
ahwbest@live.unc.edu
Siyu An
MS – Statistics
siy@live.unc.edu
Aditya Balaram-PhD-OR Aditya Balaram
PhD – Operations Research
Hanes Hall B-5
aditya92@live.unc.edu
aman_barot Aman Barot
PhD – Statistics
Hanes Hall B-46
abarot@live.unc.edu
samopriya_basuSamopriya Basu
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-22
sampr0b@live.unc.edu
Kelly Bodwin-PhD-STATKelly Bodwin
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
kbodwin@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
michael_bostwickMichael Bostwick
MS - INSTORE
mgb2188@live.unc.edu
Brendan Brown
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-26
bb@live.unc.edu
Iain Carmichael-PhD-STATIain Carmichael
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-30
idcarm@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
Suman Chakraborty-PhD-STATSuman Chakraborty
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
sumanc@live.unc.edu
Wanyi ChenWanyi Chen
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-30
wanyic@live.unc.edu
Xi Chen-PhD-ORXi Chen
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-48
xich@live.unc.edu
yaoyu_chenYaoyu Chen
MS - Operations Research
yaoyuyao@live.unc.edu
Hyo Young Choi-PhD-STATHyo Young Choi
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-4
choihy@live.unc.edu
Michael ConroyMichael Conroy
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-30
mconroy@live.unc.edu
Yifan Cui-PhD-STATYifan Cui
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
cuiy@live.unc.edu
Mengting Dai
MS - Statistics
mengting@email.unc.edu
miheer_dewaskarMiheer Dewaskar
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-40
miheer@live.unc.edu
Ruituo Fan-PhD-STATRuituo Fan
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-46
badhron@live.unc.edu
preston_faulkPreston Faulk
MS - Operations Research
pfaulk@live.unc.edu
Eric Friedlander-PhD-STATEric Friedlander
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-22
ebf2@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
Matthew Fuller
MS - Statistics
mefuller@email.unc.edu
Haipeng Gao-PhD-INSTOREHaipeng Gao
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-4
gaoh@live.unc.edu
Dylan Glotzer-PhD-STATDylan Glotzer
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-33
dglotzer@live.unc.edu
eric_godingEric Goding
MS - INSTORE
egoding@live.unc.edu
Siliang Gong-PhD-STATSiliang Gong
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-26
siliang@live.unc.edu
wei_guWei Gu
MS - Operations Research
wei25@live.unc.edu
brittani_haagBrittani Haag
MS - INSTORE
brit1228@live.unc.edu
tianshe_heMark He
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-36
markhe@live.unc.edu
Teague Henry-MS-STATTeague Henry
MS - Statistics
trhenry@live.unc.edu
Cunyuan Huang MS-INSTORECunyuan Huang
MS - INSTORE
hcuny@live.unc.edu
Jie Huang-MS-STATJie Huang
MS - Statistics
jh259@live.unc.edu
Matthew Jansen-MS-STATMatthew Jansen
MS - Statistics
mtjansen@email.unc.edu
Meilei Jiang-PhD-STATMeilei Jiang
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-44
jiangm@live.unc.edu
Jimmy JinJimmy Jin
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-40
jimmyjin@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
matthew_jonesMatthew Jones
MS - Statistics
mattbbll@live.unc.edu
Mustafa Onur Kabul-PhD-ORMustafa Onur Kabul
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-54
kabul@email.unc.edu
Lorienne Kim
MS - Statistics
lkim10@live.unc.edu
zhao_lanEllie Lan
MS - Statistics
zhaolan@live.unc.edu
Duyeol Lee-PhD-STATDuyeol Lee
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-40
duyeol@live.unc.edu
gang_liGang Li
MS - Statistics
franklee@live.unc.edu
Weiwei Li-PhD-INSTOREWeiwei Li
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-7
weiweili@live.unc.edu
Hongsheng LiuHongsheng Liu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-36
hsliu@live.unc.edu
Jianyu Liu-PhD-STATJianyu Liu
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
liuoo@live.unc.edu
Leo Yu-Feng Liu-PhD-INSTORELeo (Yu-Feng) Liu
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-50
leo1986@unc.edu
wenyue_liuWenyue Liu
MS - Statistics
wenyue@email.unc.edu
Yunxiao Liu-PhD-INSTOREYunxiao Liu
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-50
yunxiao@live.unc.edu
Huilin Lu
MS - Statistics
huilinlu@live.unc.edu
Ruige Luo-MS-STATRuige Luo
MS - Statistics
ruigel@live.unc.edu
Nathan Markiewitz
MS - Statistics
ndmark@live.unc.edu
weibin_moWeibin Mo
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-40
harrymok@email.unc.edu
vinh_nguyenVinh Nguyen
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-4
ntvinh@live.unc.edu
48 John Palowitch PhD-STAT Hanes B04 palojjLIVEUNCEDUJohn Palowitch
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-4
palojj@live.unc.edu
Personal Website
ankur_patelAnkur Patel
MS - INSTORE
ankurp@live.unc.edu
49 Karthik Prakhya PhD-INSTORE Hanes Hall B-05 kprakhyaLIVEUNCEDUKarthik Prakhya
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-5
kprakhya@live.unc.edu
jack_protheroJack Prothero
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-48
jackb37@live.unc.edu
50 Zhengling Qi PhD-STAT Hanes Hall B-26 qizl1027LIVEUNCEDUZengling Qi
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-26
qizl1027@live.unc.edu
51 Huijun Qian PhD-OR Hanes B44 hjqianLIVEUNCEDUHuijun Qian
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-44
hjqian@live.unc.edu
Di Qin
MS - Statistics
dqi@live.unc.edu
53 Yiyang Shi MS-INSTORE yiyangsEMAILUNCEDUYiyang Shi
MS - INSTORE
yiyangs@email.unc.edu
scott_smithScott Smith
MS - INSTORE
scottsmi@live.unc.edu
aniish_sridharAniish Sridhar
MS - INSTORE
aniish1@live.unc.edu
55 Tianxiao Sun PhD-OR Hanes B07 tianxiasLIVEUNCEDUTianxiao Sun
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-7
tianxias@live.unc.edu
Nursultan Svankulov
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-5
nurs@live.unc.edu
56 Yimeng Tianyao MS-OR yimengLIVEUNCEDUYimeng Tianyao
MS - Operations Research
yimeng@live.unc.edu
57 Yichen Tu PhD-OR Hanes B50 yichen1LIVEUNCEDUYichen Tu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-50
yicheng1@live.unc.edu
60 Lingjie Wang MS-INSTORE lingjiewLIVEUNCEDULingjie Wang
MS - INSTORE
lingjiew@live.unc.edu
61 Lu Wang MS-INSTORE_PhD-STAT lulu2LIVEUNCEDULu Wang
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-50
lulu2@live.unc.edu
Muyang Wang
MS - Statistics
muyangw@live.unc.edu
62 Peiyao Wang PhD-STAT Hanes Hall B33 peiyaoLIVEUNCEDUPeiyao Wang
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-33
peiyao@live.unc.edu
63 Xiaoyu Wang MS-INSTORE xywangLIVEUNCEDUXiaoyu Wang
MS - INSTORE
xywang@live.unc.edu
Yumeng Wang
MS - Statistics
yume@live.unc.edu
adam_waterburyAdam Waterbury
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-1
atw02@live.unc.edu
67 Jonathan Williams PhD-STAT Hanes B44 jpwillLIVEUNCEDUJonathan Williams
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-44
jpwill@live.unc.edu
Chen Xing
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-52
chenx@unc.edu
Zhenhua Xu
MS - Statistics
zhenhua@live.unc.edu
72 Hongxia Yan MS-STAT hongxia_yanMEDUNCEDUHongxia Yan
MS - Statistics
hongxia_yan@med.unc.edu
73 Liuqing -Jasmine- Yang PhD-INSTORE Hanes B52 ly84LIVEUNCEDUJasmine (Liuqing) Yang
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-52
ly84@live.unc.edu
Liziqiu Yang
MS - Statistics
liziqiuy@live.unc.edu
Xi YangXi Yang
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-7
xiyang@live.unc.edu
77 Wei You MS-STAT youwLIVEUNCEDUWei You
MS - Statistics
youw@live.unc.edu
hang_yuHang Yu
MS - Statistics
hangyu@live.unc.edu
80 Qunqun Yu PhD-STAT Hanes B46 qunyuLIVEUNCEDUQunqun Yu
PhD - Statistics
Hanes Hall
B-46
qunyu@live.unc.edu
81 Siyun Yu PhD-INSTORE Hanes B26 yusiyunLIVEUNCEDUSiyun Yu
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-26
yusiyun@live.unc.edu
82 Yang Yu PhD-OR Hanes B36 yangyuLIVEUNCEDUYang Yu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-36
yangyu@live.unc.edu
83 Yang Yu PhD-INSTORE Hanes B52 yy0324LIVEUNCEDUYang Yu
PhD - INSTORE
Hanes Hall
B-52
yy0324@live.unc.edu
Chuchu Yuan
MS - Statistics
chuc@live.unc.edu
Lu Zhang
MS - Statistics
zhanglu@email.unc.edu
88 Zheqi Zhang PhD-OR Hanes B33 zzhang1LIVEUNCEDUZheqi Zhang
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-33
zzhang1@live.unc.edu
Anna Zhao
MS - INSTORE
azhao@live.unc.edu
92 Yuzixuan -Melody- Zhu PhD-OR Hanes Hall B30 zyzxLIVEUNCEDUMelody (Yuzixuan) Zhu
PhD - Operations Research
Hanes Hall
B-30
zyzx@live.unc.edu